play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto One Car Sales Ltd

At Auto One Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Auto One Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed purchase

    By Paul F on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy going non pushy salesperson simple and fast transaction.


  • 5

    Px was good and fair

    By Robert N on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good car sale no problems and great service from nick


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish, thank you so much

    By Emma D on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nick at Auto One was absolutely great, we had a very smooth experience from start to finish, and the car is exactly what we were looking for, it is in a great mechanical order and we are very pleased. As soon as we contacted him by email, he came back almost straightaway, and provided all the information about the car that we needed in order to make a decision. A test drive was arranged at our convenience and we had the car checked out by the RAC, there was no issue with us doing that and the RAC confirmed what Nick told us, a super car for its age. The transaction was easy and Nick helped with every aspect of the purchase. We would definitely come back as and when we are looking again. A huge thank you from us, we were not expecting to have to buy a carat this time and this was actually completely hassle free.


  • 5

    Only place you need to go

    By DAVID K on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Once we decided what car we wanted to buy Nick was very helpful and thorough. His knowledge is excellent and answered any questions we had. Made us feel very confident in buying a car from him. Would definitely go back and buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent Trustworthy Car Sales Team

    By Brendan E on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Auto One Car Sales are a local car dealer to me , The vehicle I purchased was a Mercedes E class cab, the service was excellent , I had a test drive , had a great demo , the sales team was profession , the service and warranty was fantastic , I had a part exchange that went smoothly , and I was just very happy with the car and service from Auto One Car Sales.


  • 5

    Honest, very knowledgeable

    By Alison B on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nick was who i dealt with. Nick was not pushy at all considering i went alone it can be quiet daunting. He had excellent knowledge on the car. He processed my transaction so quickly. I would recommend him to any one. Excellent


  • 5

    Nick was very easy to work with.

    By Ronald J on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nick was very helpful, honest and patient with the purchase of my car. I would highly recommend buying a car from him


  • 5

    5stars smooth purchase

    By Matthew S on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with service. Very easy purchase. Held the car for me as I was travelling a long way and didnt have to send deposit. Very friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Very understanding and nice gentleman.

    By Faramarz T on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was very friendly approach and great first class service.


  • 5

    Very good service as described

    By Suwai T on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described, very handy when driving 4 hours one way to view. No pressure to buy Would purchse again


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07550 744862

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 17:00

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Address:
The Yard, Button Street,
Swanley,
Kent,
BR8 8DZ