play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto One Car Sales Ltd

At Auto One Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Auto One Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and friendly customer service

    By Tejal Mistry on 30 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly customer service, no hassle to test drive and no pressure to purchase the vehicle


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Michael R on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I turned up and the car I had arranged to see was all ready for me. The salesman left me to look at the vehicle, no hard sell, just left me to take my own time to check out the car. He was around to answer any questions and when I was ready to take for a test drive we left promptly. The car was great, just as advertised, so I left in it that day. I also part exchanged my old car and this was quick and easy. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul John R on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service let the car do the talking but on hand to answer any questions No hidden fees price of car is what you pay


  • 5

    Straight forward purchase

    By Jeffrey C on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Clearly the seller has moved to a new location near Swanley the other reviews made me wary. Picked up a BMW 520d fully loaded the car was emaculate inside and out. No pressure to buy just a straight talking owner. Excellent experience will definitely recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Auto Car Sales Ltd.

    By George C on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely First Rate bought a Mercedes c350 the car was exactly as described the Dealer was totally honest with his description of the car i took a test drive and bought the car immediately . I would recommend this Dealer as First Class to anyone .


  • 5

    Fantastic place to buy a used vehicle

    By Marc H on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The salesman at Auto One Car Sales was brilliant. Wasn't a pushy and allowed us to fully view the car on our own, but made sure he was around to answer any questions that we had. Although our purchase was not the smoothest it was in no way their fault and they worked very hard for us to get everything sorted. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you for all your help with our purchase


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Nathan G on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Really pleased with the car. Felt like a valued customer and would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Relaxed purchase

    By Paul F on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy going non pushy salesperson simple and fast transaction.


  • 5

    Px was good and fair

    By Robert N on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good car sale no problems and great service from nick


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish, thank you so much

    By Emma D on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nick at Auto One was absolutely great, we had a very smooth experience from start to finish, and the car is exactly what we were looking for, it is in a great mechanical order and we are very pleased. As soon as we contacted him by email, he came back almost straightaway, and provided all the information about the car that we needed in order to make a decision. A test drive was arranged at our convenience and we had the car checked out by the RAC, there was no issue with us doing that and the RAC confirmed what Nick told us, a super car for its age. The transaction was easy and Nick helped with every aspect of the purchase. We would definitely come back as and when we are looking again. A huge thank you from us, we were not expecting to have to buy a carat this time and this was actually completely hassle free.


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07550 744862

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Address:
The Yard, Button Street,
Swanley,
Kent,
BR8 8DZ