play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto One Car Sales Ltd

At Auto One Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Auto One Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very understanding and nice gentleman.

    By Faramarz T on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was very friendly approach and great first class service.


  • 5

    Very good service as described

    By Suwai T on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described, very handy when driving 4 hours one way to view. No pressure to buy Would purchse again


  • 5

    Very happy lady

    By Jennifer W on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end, very professional, with cover for 3 months, I would highly recommend this company for purchasing your new car, would definitely go back for an upgrade, in fact taking my mum to buy her new car. Great experience


  • 5

    Really Good!

    By Justice A on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from here, and I’m really happy! The owner is a great very honest straight forward man. Great place to buy from. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Zetec s

    By Ashley B on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful all the way through. I had a great experience and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in getting a car.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Convertible

    By Michael B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and very helpful. All of the cars are locked away so there will never be a worry about any damage. Allowed me a lot of time on the phone getting a quote from my insurance company, and gave me a good price for my part-ex.


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By Andrew L on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a long search for an E46 BMW I came across Auto One’s advert on Autotrader. I called and spoke to them and they were very helpful on the phone and invited me down to view the car. Do not be put off when you first arrive, doesn’t look like a typical car sales. I went and spoke to the owner and he immediately brought the car down and their description over the phone and in the advert were spot on. We were left to have a look round and take as long as we needed. The guy was very knowledgeable and answered our questions. He then came out with a trade plate and said if we want to go for a drive feel free. We did and asked if we could take a day to think, they were more than happy. We were so pleased with everything we collected the car then next day. If you find a car here, you will find the whole experience easy, no hassle no pressure polite and very helpful. A breath of fresh air on previous places I have been to.


  • 5

    Fast deal done.

    By Chris W on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    easy and quick. Saw car and bought it. Helpful seller. very successful.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Elizabeth W on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pulled up and thought “oh here we go,” expecting to be told that the logbook had just been eaten by the dog and that the engine was supposed to smoke like that... in fact, I nearly turned around! However I am really pleased I didn’t!! Great car, great spec and the price I felt was so fair that I didn’t even really feel the need to haggle with him. He was appalled that my husband had let me buy a car without being there himself :D I feel I have a good instinct about people and I found him to be both trustworthy and honest. My husband and I are very chuffed with our new car!


  • 5

    No worries here. True professional and genuine.

    By Steve P on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was hunting for a Volvo xc60 and managed to find this locally. I usually avoid dealers as find them untrustworthy. These guys changed my opinion. No pushy sales. Lovely guy to deal with. The real proof in the pudding though was when the car developed a minor fault shortly after buying. No fault of the dealer. They were very quick to get to the problem dealt with and were very efficient. Picked car up from my home and dropped it back. There is a small chance the fault could come back but I have every faith if it does that they will sort it out. Very genuine dealer I highly recommend. Thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07550 744862

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Address:
EGERTON NURSERIES,
EGERTON AVENUE,
SWANLEY,
KENT,
BR8 7LG