play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto One Car Sales Ltd

At Auto One Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Auto One Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Convertible

    By Michael B on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, and very helpful. All of the cars are locked away so there will never be a worry about any damage. Allowed me a lot of time on the phone getting a quote from my insurance company, and gave me a good price for my part-ex.


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By Andrew L on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a long search for an E46 BMW I came across Auto One’s advert on Autotrader. I called and spoke to them and they were very helpful on the phone and invited me down to view the car. Do not be put off when you first arrive, doesn’t look like a typical car sales. I went and spoke to the owner and he immediately brought the car down and their description over the phone and in the advert were spot on. We were left to have a look round and take as long as we needed. The guy was very knowledgeable and answered our questions. He then came out with a trade plate and said if we want to go for a drive feel free. We did and asked if we could take a day to think, they were more than happy. We were so pleased with everything we collected the car then next day. If you find a car here, you will find the whole experience easy, no hassle no pressure polite and very helpful. A breath of fresh air on previous places I have been to.


  • 5

    Fast deal done.

    By Chris W on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    easy and quick. Saw car and bought it. Helpful seller. very successful.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Elizabeth W on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pulled up and thought “oh here we go,” expecting to be told that the logbook had just been eaten by the dog and that the engine was supposed to smoke like that... in fact, I nearly turned around! However I am really pleased I didn’t!! Great car, great spec and the price I felt was so fair that I didn’t even really feel the need to haggle with him. He was appalled that my husband had let me buy a car without being there himself :D I feel I have a good instinct about people and I found him to be both trustworthy and honest. My husband and I are very chuffed with our new car!


  • 5

    Feels and drives like a brand new Mercedes

    By Richard T on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well hidden Gem of a dealership selling secondhand cars for trade prices. I bought a 5 year old Mercedes from here on a shoestring budget. Really pleased with the car and the service from the dealership. The car was valeted for my arrival and I drove off in it feeling like a Lord in a brand new car for the same price as a 5 year old Fiesta.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended!!!

    By Bryan W on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very helful.Great staff and very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Happy customer - would recommend

    By Maeve C on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and did not feel pressurised into making a purchase. We have been very happy with the car we bought which was in great condition.


  • 5

    No hard sell

    By A T on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very help and answered all my questions regarding the car I wanted and the process to part exchange my car. There was no hard sell which as a woman on my own I was very pleased about, and was not hassled at all. I would definitely recommend Auto One and look forward to being a repeat customer.


  • 5

    As car buying should be

    By Stephen S on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and knowledgable staff and cars seem to be well sourced and priced reasonably. Any known blemishes were openly pointed out and the buying and collection process was professional and convenient. Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent and very trustworthy

    By Jane T on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a skoda octavia from auto one car sales. Nic was polite and seemed to know everything about the vehicle I was interested in. He gave us the keys to look around the car on our own without any pushy sales techniques and when I wanted to test drive car off I went on my own. A very enjoyable experience buying a new car from this garage with no pushy sales and a very good selection of low mileage cars I will definitely be back when I change my other car.


Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07550 744862

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 17:00

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Address:
The Yard, Button Street,
Swanley,
Kent,
BR8 8DZ