play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto One Car Sales Ltd

At Auto One Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Auto One Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    faultless from start to finish..

    By Tony C on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service from start to finish. car was exactly as described and ready for me to view upon arrival. just given keys and left to view at my leisure and even told to take on a test drive too. No salesman hassling you.. All questions answered and walk through of car checking that it was up to standard and suitable for my needs. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to friends and family. Very pleased


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Ian H on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were a bit wary when we arrived at Auto One Car as the company name isn't on the lot and the cars aren't displayed with their prices or any advertising. However we were pleasantly surprised as Nic was so helpful. We came in on a Saturday afternoon to look at a car. We had another one to sell but as it wasn't taxed or mot'd we couldn't bring it to them so Nic came out on Sunday morning to have a look at it in potters bar to see if he could give us a part exchange deal on it. Unfortunately he couldn't because there was a problem with the clutch however he took some photos and made some calls and found someone who would buy it from us as scrap. He really went out of his way to help us. So for customer service I'm giving them five stars, and hopefully we will enjoy a trouble free future with our new car!


  • 5

    Friendly, flexible, fast turnaround

    By Mareike W on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and flexible staff, fast turnaround. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin S on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was shown the car we were interested in and given plenty of time to have a good look round, no pressure from the sales people on site at all, ended up buying a car at a reasonable price and given a good price for our trade in.


  • 5

    Brilliant: a hidden gem!

    By William H on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This place is a real hidden gem. Was an impromptu stop at the end of a long day of looking around dealerships that I'd seen promising looking cars online which upon viewing had all left me underwhelmed. Decided to have one last stop here. Was a great decision. The place, at first glance, doesn't exactly look like the most glamorous dealership you'll set eyes upon but the quality of the cars I was shown were excellent, and very good value for the prices. Nick was was very straightforward and helpful and I got a good gut feeling about him. He weighed up the pros and cons of each and didn't try to push me into buying the most expensive car in my range. I gave them a test drive and then my only dilemma was which to take. I did all the background checks and everything checked out fine, and went back today to buy one. Drives beautifully and my very trusted local mechanic has just taken a glance and thinks it's good. Would highly recommend Auto One Car Sales from my experience.


  • 5

    Great customer service and quality used cars

    By ELIZABETH F on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. The car was kindly held for me without deposit as I travelled to view it. There was no pressure put on me to purchase but advice and help was offered freely. I needed time to sort our insurance so had the car delivered later that same day for a good price. Super quick and helpful purchase. Really glad to finally find a used car dealership that can be trusted after a few bad experiences before elsewhere. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Recommend to anyone

    By Rad C on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top Guys,very friendly beema works like a charm.Thanks again.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Cavan W on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience with a very accommodating salesman, looked all around the car inside and out, then took it for a test drive. Quick and efficient process, would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Laid back and non pushy.

    By Ciaran M on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and honest gentleman who didn’t put any pressure on us when buying a family car. His stock appears to be of better quality than many other car dealers I’ve had experiences with in the past, and I would undoubtedly buy from him again if the opportunity arose :-)


  • 5

    Perfect. Great car and nice guy to deal with

    By Robert W on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car on here and called him let him know I wanted to view. Arranged it for 6pm on a Sunday. Turned up and was so impressed with the standard of preparation and the test drive that I cut it short to head back and buy it so he could go home and enjoy what little was left of his evening. Really nice guy to deal with. Very organised with all the paperwork doingthr deal and seems very upfront and honest. Don’t be put off when you arrive at the gates of the driveway to his site and when you get there is all very clean and well laid out and all the cars look in excellent condition. Car was supplied with warranty and breakdown cover. Really happy and will be telling friends and colleagues to beat him in mind when looking to get a new vehicle. Thanks


Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07550 744862

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 17:00

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Address:
The Yard, Button Street,
Swanley,
Kent,
BR8 8DZ