play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto One Car Sales Ltd

At Auto One Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Auto One Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and very trustworthy

    By Jane T on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a skoda octavia from auto one car sales. Nic was polite and seemed to know everything about the vehicle I was interested in. He gave us the keys to look around the car on our own without any pushy sales techniques and when I wanted to test drive car off I went on my own. A very enjoyable experience buying a new car from this garage with no pushy sales and a very good selection of low mileage cars I will definitely be back when I change my other car.


  • 5

    Very good friendly service!

    By Alex E on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had very good experience purchasing my new mini, the guys at Auto One offer a very relaxed no hassle service. Called up on the day and when I got there the car was ready for me to have a look round at ease and take for a test drive. Answered any questions I had and nothing was to much trouble. Good experience throughout would definitely recommend! Thank you!


  • 5

    faultless from start to finish..

    By Tony C on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service from start to finish. car was exactly as described and ready for me to view upon arrival. just given keys and left to view at my leisure and even told to take on a test drive too. No salesman hassling you.. All questions answered and walk through of car checking that it was up to standard and suitable for my needs. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to friends and family. Very pleased


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Ian H on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were a bit wary when we arrived at Auto One Car as the company name isn't on the lot and the cars aren't displayed with their prices or any advertising. However we were pleasantly surprised as Nic was so helpful. We came in on a Saturday afternoon to look at a car. We had another one to sell but as it wasn't taxed or mot'd we couldn't bring it to them so Nic came out on Sunday morning to have a look at it in potters bar to see if he could give us a part exchange deal on it. Unfortunately he couldn't because there was a problem with the clutch however he took some photos and made some calls and found someone who would buy it from us as scrap. He really went out of his way to help us. So for customer service I'm giving them five stars, and hopefully we will enjoy a trouble free future with our new car!


  • 5

    Friendly, flexible, fast turnaround

    By Mareike W on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and flexible staff, fast turnaround. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin S on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was shown the car we were interested in and given plenty of time to have a good look round, no pressure from the sales people on site at all, ended up buying a car at a reasonable price and given a good price for our trade in.


  • 5

    Brilliant: a hidden gem!

    By William H on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This place is a real hidden gem. Was an impromptu stop at the end of a long day of looking around dealerships that I'd seen promising looking cars online which upon viewing had all left me underwhelmed. Decided to have one last stop here. Was a great decision. The place, at first glance, doesn't exactly look like the most glamorous dealership you'll set eyes upon but the quality of the cars I was shown were excellent, and very good value for the prices. Nick was was very straightforward and helpful and I got a good gut feeling about him. He weighed up the pros and cons of each and didn't try to push me into buying the most expensive car in my range. I gave them a test drive and then my only dilemma was which to take. I did all the background checks and everything checked out fine, and went back today to buy one. Drives beautifully and my very trusted local mechanic has just taken a glance and thinks it's good. Would highly recommend Auto One Car Sales from my experience.


  • 5

    Dodgy exhaust wasn't mentioned

    By Kristian J on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    He was a nice bloke and delivered the car to us, but he didn't mention the car had a dodgy exhaust when selling it. Ended up costing £300 to repair shortly after purchase so that was quite disappointing

    Reply from Auto One Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/20

    Hi Kristian. Sorry to hear you bough a car with the problems. I cannot remember you was buying the car from Auto One Car Sales.And you never contact me with the issue with the car.Probably you bough the car from other bloke next door.Please check you purchase invoice. Kind Regards Nick Auto One Car Sales


  • 5

    Great customer service and quality used cars

    By ELIZABETH F on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. The car was kindly held for me without deposit as I travelled to view it. There was no pressure put on me to purchase but advice and help was offered freely. I needed time to sort our insurance so had the car delivered later that same day for a good price. Super quick and helpful purchase. Really glad to finally find a used car dealership that can be trusted after a few bad experiences before elsewhere. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Recommend to anyone

    By Rad C on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top Guys,very friendly beema works like a charm.Thanks again.


Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07550 744862

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 17:00

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Address:
The Yard, Button Street,
Swanley,
Kent,
BR8 8DZ