play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto One Car Sales Ltd

At Auto One Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Auto One Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, flexible, fast turnaround

    By Mareike W on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and flexible staff, fast turnaround. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin S on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was shown the car we were interested in and given plenty of time to have a good look round, no pressure from the sales people on site at all, ended up buying a car at a reasonable price and given a good price for our trade in.


  • 5

    Brilliant: a hidden gem!

    By William H on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This place is a real hidden gem. Was an impromptu stop at the end of a long day of looking around dealerships that I'd seen promising looking cars online which upon viewing had all left me underwhelmed. Decided to have one last stop here. Was a great decision. The place, at first glance, doesn't exactly look like the most glamorous dealership you'll set eyes upon but the quality of the cars I was shown were excellent, and very good value for the prices. Nick was was very straightforward and helpful and I got a good gut feeling about him. He weighed up the pros and cons of each and didn't try to push me into buying the most expensive car in my range. I gave them a test drive and then my only dilemma was which to take. I did all the background checks and everything checked out fine, and went back today to buy one. Drives beautifully and my very trusted local mechanic has just taken a glance and thinks it's good. Would highly recommend Auto One Car Sales from my experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Matthew L on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault the service. Did loads of homework and knew the right price and the car was brilliantly priced. Nice cars. No heavy sales at all. Quick and very helpful as I hadn't bought a car for more than 10 years. First car I went to see and I ended up driving back in it - very happy.


  • 5

    Dodgy exhaust wasn't mentioned

    By Kristian J on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    He was a nice bloke and delivered the car to us, but he didn't mention the car had a dodgy exhaust when selling it. Ended up costing £300 to repair shortly after purchase so that was quite disappointing

    Reply from Auto One Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/20

    Hi Kristian. Sorry to hear you bough a car with the problems. I cannot remember you was buying the car from Auto One Car Sales.And you never contact me with the issue with the car.Probably you bough the car from other bloke next door.Please check you purchase invoice. Kind Regards Nick Auto One Car Sales


  • 5

    Great customer service and quality used cars

    By ELIZABETH F on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. The car was kindly held for me without deposit as I travelled to view it. There was no pressure put on me to purchase but advice and help was offered freely. I needed time to sort our insurance so had the car delivered later that same day for a good price. Super quick and helpful purchase. Really glad to finally find a used car dealership that can be trusted after a few bad experiences before elsewhere. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Recommend to anyone

    By Rad C on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top Guys,very friendly beema works like a charm.Thanks again.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Cavan W on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience with a very accommodating salesman, looked all around the car inside and out, then took it for a test drive. Quick and efficient process, would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Laid back and non pushy.

    By Ciaran M on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and honest gentleman who didn’t put any pressure on us when buying a family car. His stock appears to be of better quality than many other car dealers I’ve had experiences with in the past, and I would undoubtedly buy from him again if the opportunity arose :-)


  • 5

    Perfect. Great car and nice guy to deal with

    By Robert W on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car on here and called him let him know I wanted to view. Arranged it for 6pm on a Sunday. Turned up and was so impressed with the standard of preparation and the test drive that I cut it short to head back and buy it so he could go home and enjoy what little was left of his evening. Really nice guy to deal with. Very organised with all the paperwork doingthr deal and seems very upfront and honest. Don’t be put off when you arrive at the gates of the driveway to his site and when you get there is all very clean and well laid out and all the cars look in excellent condition. Car was supplied with warranty and breakdown cover. Really happy and will be telling friends and colleagues to beat him in mind when looking to get a new vehicle. Thanks


Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07550 744862

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Address:
The Yard, Button Street,
Swanley,
Kent,
BR8 8DZ