play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto One Car Sales Ltd

At Auto One Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Auto One Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Stewart C on 07 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ive just bought a Mercedes E350 estate after looking for months online ,im quite particular as ive been in the bodywork trade for over 30 years but i was told this car was stunning and when i turned it was exactly as described a very clean genuine example and the drive home was faultless a really beautiful car ,i never thought id buy a retail car but the price for the car with the high spec it had was spot on very happy indeed


  • 5

    Good car, needs to budge on price

    By Nahim A on 25 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Only let down was not willing to budge on price. But car seems good. Bought in the end as it was an immaculate 10 year old car. Even offering a fuel tank reduction would be good. otherwise nice chap and great car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Caroline S on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Volvo V40 D4 from Auto One Car Saes Ltd 3 weeks ago. The service I received was excellent, I didn't feel rushed or pressured at all. He spent a long time on the test drive which I appreciated as I was going from manual to automatic and he answered any questions I had. He gave me a fair P/X price for my car too and sorted out the paperwork with ease. I'm really pleased with my new car and feel reassured with having the warranty. Would definitely recommend and use again....


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Matthew L on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault the service. Did loads of homework and knew the right price and the car was brilliantly priced. Nice cars. No heavy sales at all. Quick and very helpful as I hadn't bought a car for more than 10 years. First car I went to see and I ended up driving back in it - very happy.


  • 5

    Dodgy exhaust wasn't mentioned

    By Kristian J on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    He was a nice bloke and delivered the car to us, but he didn't mention the car had a dodgy exhaust when selling it. Ended up costing £300 to repair shortly after purchase so that was quite disappointing

    Reply from Auto One Car Sales Ltd on 22/10/20

    Hi Kristian. Sorry to hear you bough a car with the problems. I cannot remember you was buying the car from Auto One Car Sales.And you never contact me with the issue with the car.Probably you bough the car from other bloke next door.Please check you purchase invoice. Kind Regards Nick Auto One Car Sales


  • 5

    Great customer service and quality used cars

    By ELIZABETH F on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. The car was kindly held for me without deposit as I travelled to view it. There was no pressure put on me to purchase but advice and help was offered freely. I needed time to sort our insurance so had the car delivered later that same day for a good price. Super quick and helpful purchase. Really glad to finally find a used car dealership that can be trusted after a few bad experiences before elsewhere. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Recommend to anyone

    By Rad C on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top Guys,very friendly beema works like a charm.Thanks again.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Cavan W on 06 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience with a very accommodating salesman, looked all around the car inside and out, then took it for a test drive. Quick and efficient process, would thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Laid back and non pushy.

    By Ciaran M on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and honest gentleman who didn’t put any pressure on us when buying a family car. His stock appears to be of better quality than many other car dealers I’ve had experiences with in the past, and I would undoubtedly buy from him again if the opportunity arose :-)


  • 5

    Perfect. Great car and nice guy to deal with

    By Robert W on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car on here and called him let him know I wanted to view. Arranged it for 6pm on a Sunday. Turned up and was so impressed with the standard of preparation and the test drive that I cut it short to head back and buy it so he could go home and enjoy what little was left of his evening. Really nice guy to deal with. Very organised with all the paperwork doingthr deal and seems very upfront and honest. Don’t be put off when you arrive at the gates of the driveway to his site and when you get there is all very clean and well laid out and all the cars look in excellent condition. Car was supplied with warranty and breakdown cover. Really happy and will be telling friends and colleagues to beat him in mind when looking to get a new vehicle. Thanks


Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07550 744862

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Address:
The Yard, Button Street,
Swanley,
Kent,
BR8 8DZ