play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto One Car Sales Ltd

At Auto One Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Auto One Car Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service!

    By Ian H on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were a bit wary when we arrived at Auto One Car as the company name isn't on the lot and the cars aren't displayed with their prices or any advertising. However we were pleasantly surprised as Nic was so helpful. We came in on a Saturday afternoon to look at a car. We had another one to sell but as it wasn't taxed or mot'd we couldn't bring it to them so Nic came out on Sunday morning to have a look at it in potters bar to see if he could give us a part exchange deal on it. Unfortunately he couldn't because there was a problem with the clutch however he took some photos and made some calls and found someone who would buy it from us as scrap. He really went out of his way to help us. So for customer service I'm giving them five stars, and hopefully we will enjoy a trouble free future with our new car!


  • 5

    Friendly, flexible, fast turnaround

    By Mareike W on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and flexible staff, fast turnaround. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin S on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was shown the car we were interested in and given plenty of time to have a good look round, no pressure from the sales people on site at all, ended up buying a car at a reasonable price and given a good price for our trade in.


  • 5

    Brilliant: a hidden gem!

    By William H on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This place is a real hidden gem. Was an impromptu stop at the end of a long day of looking around dealerships that I'd seen promising looking cars online which upon viewing had all left me underwhelmed. Decided to have one last stop here. Was a great decision. The place, at first glance, doesn't exactly look like the most glamorous dealership you'll set eyes upon but the quality of the cars I was shown were excellent, and very good value for the prices. Nick was was very straightforward and helpful and I got a good gut feeling about him. He weighed up the pros and cons of each and didn't try to push me into buying the most expensive car in my range. I gave them a test drive and then my only dilemma was which to take. I did all the background checks and everything checked out fine, and went back today to buy one. Drives beautifully and my very trusted local mechanic has just taken a glance and thinks it's good. Would highly recommend Auto One Car Sales from my experience.


  • 5

    Reliable and Trustworthy Dealer

    By Spencer K on 27 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes E Class Coupe from Nick a couple of weeks ago and the whole experience was professional and without problems i got ripped off by another dealer last year and was slightly nervous to start with but Nick was straight up about the car which had all the service history and being one owner with low mileage The car is fantastic to drive and has been well looked after in the past Nick also put a year's MOT on it for me as it had less than 6 months left on the current one which was part of the AA promise he is signed up to and I also got a six month warranty included I would not hesitate to use this company again many thanks Nick


  • 5

    Be warned if you have a problem

    By John C on 30 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice guy until he has your money, had a fault with the car which I felt auto one should rectify.rang them up,and he just kept saying 'I will have to talk with my mechanic','it will take time',you'll have to leave the car here . I will get back to you....blah blah. I haven't heard from him since. Tread carefully with this one!!!!!


  • 5

    By Stewart C on 07 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ive just bought a Mercedes E350 estate after looking for months online ,im quite particular as ive been in the bodywork trade for over 30 years but i was told this car was stunning and when i turned it was exactly as described a very clean genuine example and the drive home was faultless a really beautiful car ,i never thought id buy a retail car but the price for the car with the high spec it had was spot on very happy indeed


  • 5

    Good car, needs to budge on price

    By Nahim A on 25 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Only let down was not willing to budge on price. But car seems good. Bought in the end as it was an immaculate 10 year old car. Even offering a fuel tank reduction would be good. otherwise nice chap and great car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Caroline S on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Volvo V40 D4 from Auto One Car Saes Ltd 3 weeks ago. The service I received was excellent, I didn't feel rushed or pressured at all. He spent a long time on the test drive which I appreciated as I was going from manual to automatic and he answered any questions I had. He gave me a fair P/X price for my car too and sorted out the paperwork with ease. I'm really pleased with my new car and feel reassured with having the warranty. Would definitely recommend and use again....


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Matthew L on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault the service. Did loads of homework and knew the right price and the car was brilliantly priced. Nice cars. No heavy sales at all. Quick and very helpful as I hadn't bought a car for more than 10 years. First car I went to see and I ended up driving back in it - very happy.


Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Telephone:
07550 744862

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

Auto One Car Sales Ltd

Address:
The Yard, Button Street,
Swanley,
Kent,
BR8 8DZ